Abteilung für Medizinische Mikrobiologie RUB

Mitarbeiter/innen

Abteilungsleiter
Gatermann, Sören G. Prof. Dr. med. MA 01/215a 32-26467 soeren.gatermann@rub.de
Sekretariat
Loose-Kuhlenberg, Sabine MA 01/215b 32-27467 sabine.kuhlenberg@rub.de
Jollet, Ulrike MA 01/215b 32-24737 ulrike.jollet@rub.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen (alphabetisch)
Anders, Agnes Dr. med. MA 01/216c 32-27888 agnes.anders@rub.de
Busse, Jan M. Sc. MA 01/240a 32-26169 jan.busse@rub.de
Cremanns, Martina M. Sc. MA 01/240a 32-26169 Martina.cremanns@rub.de
Eisfeld, Jessica Dr. rer. nat. MA 01/236 32-26938 jessica.eisfeld@rub.de
Goer, Anna Dr. med. MA 01/236 32-26938 anna.goer@rub.de
Hans, Jörg Berthold Dr. rer. nat. MA 01/236 32-26938 joerg.hans@rub.de
Höfken, Lisa-Marie M. Sc. MA 01/240a 32-26169 lisa-marie.hoefken@rub.de
Pfennigwerth, Niels Dr. rer. nat. MA 01/236 32-26938 niels.pfennigwerth@rub.de
Schauer, Jennifer Dr. rer. nat. MA 01/236 32-26938 jennifer.schauer@rub.de
Tran-Döttger, Claudia M. Sc. MA 01/240a 32-26169 claudia.tran-doettger@rub.de
Technische Mitarbeiter/innen (alphabetisch)
Albrecht, Anke MA 01/238 32-28113
Benna, Julia MA 01/218 32-27680 julia.klessig@rub.de
Friedrich, Susanne MA 01/216b 32-27886 susanne.friedrich@rub.de
Frey, Nadine MA 01/218 32-25436 nadine.frey@rub.de
Hemmerle, Brigitte MA 01/218 32-25436
Hirle, Svenja MA 01/218 32-27886
Kaminski, Anja MA 01/237 32-26860 anja.kaminski@rub.de
Lösbrock, Sandra MA 01/218 32-25436 sandra.loesbrock@gmx.de
Maduch, Ulrike MA 01/224a 32-27885 umaduch@ish.de
Schmidt, Marion MA 01/237 32-26860 marion.schmidt@rub.de
Traute, Sigrid MA 01/224a 32-27885
Waniczek, Joanna MA 01/224a 32-27885 Joanna.waniczek@rub.de