Mitarbeiter/innen

Abteilungsleiter
Gatermann, Sören G. Prof. Dr. med. MA 01/215a 32-26467 soeren.gatermann@rub.de
Emeritus
Opferkuch, Wolfgang Prof. em. Dr. med.
Sekretariat
Loose-Kuhlenberg, Sabine MA 01/215b 32-27467 sabine.kuhlenberg@rub.de
Jollet, Ulrike MA 01/215b 32-24737 ulrike.jollet@rub.de
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
Anders, Agnes Dr. med. MA 01/216c 32-27888 agnes.anders@rub.de
Kohlmann, Rebekka Dr. med. MA 01/216d 32-27887 rebekka.kohlmann@rub.de
Kaase, Martin Dr. med. - ausgeschieden - martin.kaase@rub.de
Naturwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
Marlinghaus, Lennart Dr. rer. nat. MA 01/236 32-26938 lennart_marlinghaus@web.de
Korte-Berwanger, Miriam Dr. rer. nat. MA 01/236 32-26938 miriam.korte@rub.de
Pfennigwerth, Niels Dr. rer. nat. MA 01/236 32-26938 niels.pfennigwerth@rub.de
Lange, Felix M. Sc. MA 01/236 32-26938 felix.lange@rub.de
Busse, Jan M. Sc. MA 01/240 32-26169 jan.busse@rub.de
Schauer, Jennifer M. Sc. MA 01/240 32-26169 jennifer.schauer@rub.de
Technische Mitarbeiter/innen
Friedrich, Susanne MA 01/216b 32-27886 susanne.friedrich@rub.de
Hemmerle, Brigitte MA 01/218 32-25436
Jaromin, Doris MA 01/218 32-25436
Schmidt, Marion MA 01/237 32-26860
Traute, Sigrid MA 01/224a 32-27885
Kierlin, Christine MA 01/224b 32-27885
Kaminski, Anja MA 01/237 32-26860 anja.kaminski@rub.de
Albrecht, Anke MA 01/238 32-28113
Hirle, Svenja MA 01/218 32-25436
Frey, Nadine MA 01/218 32-25436